About Social Justice Ministry


If you are interested in learning more about the Social Justice Ministry, please contact the Social Justice Chair. We will help you connect with others, find resources, and with the process of submitting a project for consideration.

Leaders of the various Social Justice projects form the Social Justice Council.  They are Jessica O’Brien (Chair), Roger Baldwin (Share the Plate), Helen Hansen (Homeless Resources), Ivonne Luchs (FISH), Wayne Moyer (Mosaic Makers), Corinne Blackford (Housing Partnerships and United Way Day of Caring) and Fred Gilbertson (LGBTQ). Talk to us anytime.